When was steve rogers frozen?

As far as the films go Steve Rogers was frozen for a total of 66 years. He was lost in 1945 and rediscovered by Shield in 2011. In the Comics he was found in 1964 with his return in Avengers #4. This puts him frozen for just 20 years.