What is the year of the tiger represent?

The Chinese year of the tiger is the 3rd of the Chinese Zodiacs and people born in a year of the tiger are thought to be confident, vigorous, ambitious and generous, among other attributes. The year of the tiger started on 2/1/22 and ends on 1/21/23.