Who was in the magnificent seven movie?

The 1960 classic, "The Magnificent Seven", was based on the 1954 Japanese film, "The Seven Samurai", by director Akira Kurasawa. It starred Yul Brynner, Steve McQueen, Charles Bronson, James Colburn, Brad Dexter, Robert Vaughn, Horst Buchholz, and Eli Wallach