What's the freezing point for celsius?

Pure water under normal conditions freezes at 0°C (32°F). Various impurities or additives like salt, or increased pressure will decrease the freezing temperature of water by several degrees.

---

The freezing point of water is 0 degrees Celsius.

---

The freezing point of water on the Celsius scale is 0 degrees Celsius.