What are some gluten free grains?

Rice, oats, millet, sorghum, quinoa, buckwheat, and amaranth are gluten-free. However, they may pick up trace amounts of gluten if they are processed in a facility where gluten-containing grains are also processed. If you are sensitive to gluten, look for grains that are certified gluten-free.