Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What are some gluten free grains?


Rice, oats, millet, sorghum, quinoa, buckwheat, and amaranth are gluten-free. However, they may pick up trace amounts of gluten if they are processed in a facility where gluten-containing grains are also processed. If you are sensitive to gluten, look for grains that are certified gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1645570627282) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE