What has a higher smoke point olive oil or canola oil?

While the smoke point of an oil can vary greatly depending on purity and quality, generally canola oil has a higher smoke point of about 400 degrees Fahrenheit compared to olive oil's smoke point of about 375 degrees Fahrenheit.