What are the ingredients in fresca?

according to the product packaging: CARBONATED WATER, CITRIC ACID, CONCENTRATED JUICE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, ASPARTAME, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACACIA GUM, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, NATURAL FLAVORS, GLYCEROL ESTER OF ROSIN, POTASSIUM BENZOATE AND CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT TASTE), CAROB BEAN GUM.