What is the biggest carrot?

According to the Guinness Book of Records Joe Atherton created the World Record longest carrot record, a gigantic 20 feet 5.9 inches (6.245 metres) in 2016 - about the same height as a giraffe! Grown for the UK Giant Vegetable show Malvern.