What does mine evolve into?

Mr. Mime is a dual-type Psychic/Fairy Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Psychic-type Pokémon. It evolves from Mime Jr. when leveled up while knowing Mimic. It does not have an evolution, with the exception of Galarian Mr. Mime which evolves into Mr. Rime.