What is the seventh state of matter?

The 7 states of matter are Solid, Liquid, Gas, Ionized Plasma, Quark-gluon plasma, Bose-Einstein condensate, and Fermionic condensate, a superfluid phase formed by fermionic particles at low temperatures.