How many teams has ryan fitzpatrick played for?

eight teams A journeyman quarterback, Fitzpatrick is known for his tenure on eight teams during his career, starting at least one game for the Rams, Cincinnati Bengals, Buffalo Bills, Tennessee Titans, Houston Texans, New York Jets, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and Dolphins.