Name some great composers?

Here are some great composers: Johann Sebastian Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig van Beethoven, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Richard Wagner, Johannes Brahms, Franz Schubert, Robert Schumann, Giuseppe Verdi, George Frideric Handel, Franz Joseph Haydn, and Antonio Vivaldi.