What's the most smartest country?

Singapore is the smartest country in the world, followed by Hong Kong, South Korea, Taiwan, Japan, Finland, Estonia, Switzerland, Netherlands and Canada rounding out the top 10 ranking of countries' school systems based on students math and science test scores.