What are the colors of the olympic sign?

The iconic Olympic Rings logo includes circles that are blue, black, red, yellow, and green.

---

"The Olympic symbol consists of five interlaced rings of equal dimensions. When used in its five-color version, these colors shall be, from left to right, blue, yellow, black, green and red.