Tell me a story about cheetahs?

According to an African legend, cheetah tear marks originate from one female cheetah whose proficient hunting was observed and admired by a lazy human hunter who stole her defenseless cubs. When their mother found them missing, she cried for months until her tears formed two permanent tear marks.