Tell me about b. y. u. basketball?

The BYU Cougars men's basketball team represents Brigham Young University in NCAA Division I basketball play. Established in 1902, the team has won 27 conference championships, 3 conference tournament championships and 2 NIT Tournaments, and competed in 29 NCAA Tournaments.