How do you get a sawmill in terraria?

Approach your workbench and use five iron or lead bars to make an anvil. Put the anvil next to you and craft 10 pieces of chain with an iron or lead bar and the anvil. Head back to the workbench and launch the crafting panel. Add 10 wood, one chain, and two iron or lead bars to make your sawmill.