What is a b. m. w. s. a. v.?

BMW offers a series of Luxury Sport Utility Vehicles (SUVs) that include fastback SUVs called Sports Activity Coupes & M performance models. The BMW X1 & X2 are subcompacts, the X3 & X3M are compacts, X4 compact Coupes, X5 midsize crossovers, X6 & X6M midsize Coupes, & X7 luxury large SUV class.