Where was tiger king filmed?

There are several places. Joe’s G W Exotic Animal Park was in Wynnewood, Oklahoma. Carole’s Big Cat Rescue is in Tampa, Florida. Doc Antle’s Myrtle Beach Safari is in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina and the Grady County Detention Center is in Chickasha, Oklahoma.