What companies does procter and gamble on?

Here are some of the most profitable companies that Proctor and Gamble own, Always, Bounty paper towel, Charmin, Crest, Dawn, Downy, Febreze, Gain, Gillette, Head and Shoulders, Luvs, Olay, Oral B, Pampers, Pantene, Tide, and Vicks.