What is t. k. trooper stand for?

So the short answer is TK = Trooper Korps. The abbreviations for the other specialties stemmed from this central Korps, so most of them retain the "T". In the history of the Empire, I'm sure the "TC" for clones came about retroactively to distinguish a period when troopers were exclusively clones