Who is sky from fnaf?

Sky is a 19 year old girl that fangirls Boyfriend and despises Girlfriend since they are dating. She traveled to the universe of Friday Night Funkin' to finally be with Boyfriend but got upset about him refusing to date her because he is already in stable relationship with Girlfriend already.