Who is lil upons?

"Lele" Pons Maronese is an American internet celebrity, YouTuber, actress, singer, dancer, model and former Mexican Talk Show Host. She has been active on YouTube since 2013, with entertaining videos including "How to Make a Friend in 10 hours".