What egg is the crow in adopt me?

The crow is hatched from the Farm Egg As the Farm Egg is now unavailable, players can only obtain the Crow by trading with other players or by hatching any remaining Farm Eggs. Players have a 3% chance of hatching a legendary pet from the Farm Egg, but only a 1.5% chance of hatching a Crow.