What is a golden cigarette?

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand that has been on the market for over a century. Gold Flake's sold in a multitude of varieties, including Gold Flake Kings (84 mm), Gold Flake Kings Lights, Gold Flake and Gold Flake Lights. This brand is owned, manufactured and marketed by ITC Limited.