Who is the first black millionaire?

Madam C. J. Walker

---

Madam C. J. Walker. (Born Sarah Breedlove; December 23rd 1867 and died May 25th 1919) was an American entrepreneur, philanthropist and political and social activist. She had one child, A'Lelia Walker.