How can i cook rice in five minutes?

White rice normally takes about 15 minutes to cook, but cooks in 3-5 minutes in a pressure cooker or Instant Pot. If you don't have either of these, a good alternative is to cook rice ahead of time and then freeze portions. These will reheat very quickly in a microwave oven in just a few minutes.