Who does else's voice in frozen?

In the movies Frozen and Frozen 2, Elsa's voice as an adult is portrayed by Idina Menzel and as a young girl by Eva Belle. In Frozen, Elsa's voice as a teenager is portrayed by Spencer Ganus.