Is baby yoda in mandalorian?

Officially called "the child", Baby yoda was revealed in the pilot episode of The Mandalorian and appears in every episode of season 1

---

The Child, colloquially known as Baby Yoda among fans and the media, is a fictional character from the Star Wars Disney+ original television series The Mandalorian.