What is bear rabbit?

I think you're referring to Br'er Rabbit, the character featured in Disney's animated film "Song of the South," who was adapted from the Uncle Remus folktales published in the Southern US. In today's culture, his presence is most notable in Disney's Splash Mountain ride.