Who is rick riordan?

Rick Riordan is an American Author best known for authoring the Percy Jackson Series.

---

Rick Riordan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of over twenty novels for young readers, including Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Heroes of Olympus, The Trials of Apollo, and Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard. He is born on June 5, 1964, San Antonio, Texas, and is currently 56.