Who is v. y. quaint?

V y Qwaint is a Vietnamese YouTuber who is best-known for uploading do it yourself videos, Lifehacks, Challenges, makeup tutorial and tricks, beauty tips and travel vlogs. She has not revealed any personal information about herself or her family. V Y Qwaint is an assumed screen name.