What's the biggest flying reptile?

Quetzalcoatlus northropi is a pterosaur known from the Late Cretaceous of North America and one of the largest-known flying animals of all time. It is a member of the family Azhdarchidae, a family of advanced toothless pterosaurs with long necks.