Who are the football announcers on fox?

FOX Sports' lead play-by-play announcer Joe Buck, and Pro Football Hall of Fame quarterback and FOX Sports' lead analyst Troy Aikman, along with sideline reporters Erin Andrews and Kristina Pink call the action from the field.