What is the gemstone for virgo?

According to Western astrology, the gemstones for Virgo include Blue Sapphire, agate, carnelian, ruby, amber, citrine, and peridot. These gemstones reflect blue color, which is also the lucky color for Virgo, and transmit blue cosmic rays to the body of the wearer. Sapphire is the most popular.