What are the presidents on mount rushmore?

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln

---

The presidents memorialized on Mount Rushmore are Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, George Washington and Thomas Jefferson.

---

The sculpture's roughly 60 feet high granite faces depict U.S. presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln.