Do you know what is a chat g. p. t.?

ChatGPT (Generative Pre-trained Transformer), is a chatbot launched by OpenAI in Nov. 2022. It uses adaptive human-like text to answer questions, write stories, & engage in dialog. It can even debug computer code, admit mistakes, challenge incorrect premises, and reject inappropriate requests.