What are the twenty seven emotions?

The answer to that is a few characters too long to put in the answer box. Among the list are: Admiration, adoration, aesthetic appreciation, amusement, anger, anxiety, awe, awkwardness, boredom, calmness, confusion, and others--you'll have to do a search for the rest.