Who is grifth patch?

The male user on Scratch from the UK known as Griffpatch is the most followed and in many peoples eyes possibly the most inspiring &advanced Scratcher of all time. He is a professional college-educated programmer who does Scratch code in his spare time. PerFandom

---

Griffpatch is the most popular coder on the popular well known coding website called scratch. also he is well known for his ported game like minecraft and geometry dash which has over 20 million views, he got hooked to coding as a kid and now he is a dad, and also he inspires many people into coding