Who starred in the netflix series made?

Margaret Qualley as Alexandra "Alex" Russell, a young mother who leaves her emotionally abusive boyfriend, taking her two/three-year-old daughter Maddy and getting a job working as a maid. Nick Robinson as Sean Boyd, Alex's abusive ex and the father of her daughter, Maddy.

---

Maid Stars Margaret Qualley, Nick Robinson, Anika Noni Rose, Tracy Vilar, Billy Burke, Andie MacDowell