What is the hardest working animal?

The hardest working animal is the Arctic Tern. No other animal in the world has quite as epic a migration journey. They fly between 12,000 and 50,000 miles in 90 days, zipping across the globe from Greenland to Antarctica with the change of seasons. That totals around 1.5 million miles in a lifetime