What are the four major golf tournaments?

the Masters Tournament, the U.S. Open, The Open Championship and the PGA Championship,

---

The men's major golf championships, also known simply as the majors, are the four most prestigious events in professional golf. The competitions are the Masters Tournament, the U.S. Open, The Open Championship and the PGA Championship, contested annually.