Who's hosting the macy's thanksgiving day parade?

Who is hosting the Thanksgiving Day Parade? The iconic personalities of NBC News' Today, Savannah Guthrie, Hoda Kotb, Craig Melvin and Al Roker are set to host the 94th annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade.

---

The parade will be November 26, 2020 and will be hosted by Savannah Guthrie, Hoda Kotb, and Al Roker.