What is the seven star hotel in dubai?

The Burj Al Arab hotel in Dubai, was once described as the “world’s only seven-star hotel.”

---

Dubai's 'Burj Al Arab' described as a 7-star hotel actually has 5-stars - the highest official ranking. Designed by architect Tom Wright and opening in December 1999, it is one of the tallest hotels in the world at 1,053 feet or 321 metres. The hotel has 56 floors (28 double-storey) and 202 rooms.