What is the happiest animal on the planet?

Quokkas are known as the world's happiest animal because of their smile! It looks like they are saying cheese to the camera when you take a photo with them. It may just look like they are happy all of the time, but the smiling is actually an evolutionary feature that helps them to pant and cool off.