How much protein does three hard boiled eggs have?

Three hard boiled eggs have 18g of protein.

---

Size of an egg determines how much protein it has. From 4.8 to 8 grams, small to jumbo. with an average of 6.4, 3 large eggs would have 19.2 grams of protein