Is disneyland expensive?

Yes, tickets to Disneyland are very expensive, but depend on whether you get a 1-day ticket or a multi-day ticket. Multi-tickets range in price from a little over $235 to $415 for adults and $220 to $395 for kids and have several options. 1-day ticket prices depend on the day you go to the park