Who invented the iron plow?

According to Wikipedia...Jethro Wood (March 16, 1774 – 1834) was the inventor of a cast-iron moldboard plow with replaceable parts, the first commercially successful iron moldboard plow. His invention accelerated the development of American agriculture in the antebellum period.