What was the bite of nineteen eighty seven?

The bite of 1987 is in reference to an occurrence that happened in a fictional video game in the horror video game released in 2014 called Five Nights at Freddy's. It is believed that the bite causes the victim to lose the frontal lobe of his or her brain.

---

The Bite of '87 was an event that occurred in the fictional restaurant Freddy Fazbear's Pizza in the 2014 horror video game Five Nights at Freddy's, which was based in 1987. it allegedly caused the loss of the frontal lobe of the victim's brain.