What's the one point nineteen update for minecraft?

The 1 point 19 update introduces lots of new content to the game, such as blocks, biomes, mobs, and so much more.

---

Update 1.9 was first announced on October 16, 2021, during Minecraft Live 2021. It introduces brand-new materials, blocks, and locations.